Mikael Fasth
CEO / Sales
mikael.fasth@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 383 24 60 01
SMS: +46 (0) 70 587 28 44

Dino Omanovic
Production Planning / Sales 
dino.omanovic@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 383 24 60 17


Ralph Berggren
Key Account Manager
ralph.berggren@holsbymetall.se
Direct/ SMS: +46 76 020 62 50


Emina Redzic
Production Manager Department Vetlanda
emina.redzic@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 383 24 60 12





Simon Nilsson
Technical Manager
simon.nilsson@holsbymetall.se
Direct/ SMS: +46 (0) 730 20 44 95


Tomas Thureson
Financial Manager  
tomas.thureson@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 383 24 60 05


Björn Andreén
Sales / Project
bjorn.andreen@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 383 24 60 03


Tomas Westring
Production Manager Department Holsbybrunn
tomas.westring@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 383 24 60 11





Mario Redzic
Quality and Environmental Manager 
mario.redzic@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 383 24 60 21


Jonas Sjögren
Quality Developer 
jonas.sjogren@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 383 24 60 09


Karina Karlsson
Order / Logistics 
karina.karlsson@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 383 24 60 16


Fanny Arvidsson (Maternity Leave)
Production Planning / Sales 
fanny.arvidsson@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 383 24 60 17


Holsby Metall AB
Vetlandavägen 48
574 53 Holsbybrunn

Holsby Metall AB Vetlandafabriken
Bäckvägen 6
574 35 Vetlanda