Kontakta oss


Mikael Fasth
CEO / Sales
mikael.fasth@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 383 24 60 01
SMS: +46 (0) 70 587 28 44

Mario Redzic
Quality and Environmental Manager 
mario.redzic@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 383 24 60 21


Anton Kjellström 
Production Planning / Sales 
anton.kjallstrom@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 383 24 60 23


Karina Karlsson
Order / Logistics 
karina.karlsson@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 383 24 60 16





Ralph Berggren
Key Account Manager
ralph.berggren@holsbymetall.se
Direct/ SMS: +46 76 020 62 50


Simon Nilsson
Technical Manager
simon.nilsson@holsbymetall.se
Direct/ SMS: +46 (0) 730 20 44 95


Björn Andreén
Purchasing / Project 
bjorn.andreen@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 383 24 60 03


Tomas Westring
Production Manager Department Holsbybrunn
tomas.westring@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 383 24 60 11





Dino Omanovic
Account Manager  
dino.omanovic@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 72 199 99 32


Tomas Thureson
Financial Manager  
tomas.thureson@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 383 24 60 05


Erik Lovekil
HR and Business Development 
erik.lovekil@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 76 307 98 90


Emina Redzic
Production Department Vetlanda
emina.redzic@holsbymetall.se
Direct: +46 (0) 383 24 60 12


Holsby Metall AB
Vetlandavägen 48
574 53 Holsbybrunn

Holsby Metall AB Vetlandafabriken
Bäckvägen 6
574 35 Vetlanda